Skip to main content
#
Click for Menu
contact
home
our facebook page pintrestlinkdin instagram
Property Management Director (manages daily management matters)

Danielle Starr
480.588.8356 
Danielle@OpulentRE.com 

 

Property Manager (move-in director)

Jessica Flores
480.588.8356
Jessica@OpulentRE.com 

Team Coordinator (coordinates maintenance)

Jenny Cline
480.588.8356 
Jenny@OpulentRE.com 

Leasing Manager (all leasing/marketing of vacancies)

Helen Lufkin
480.588.8356 
Helen@OpulentRE.com 

Accounting Manager (accounts payable and transaction tax)

Jennifer Ruley
480.588.8356
Jennifer@OpulentRE.com 

Accounting Assistant (invoice coordination)

Jaidyn Coy
480.588.8356 
Jaidyn@OpulentRE.com

 

Broker/Portfolio Manager (ensures success of the company)

Jim Ruley
480.588.8356 
Jim@OpulentRE.com