Skip to main content
#
Click for Menu
home
contact
schwag
our facebook page pintrestlinkdin youtubeinstagram
Property Management Director (manages daily management matters)

Danielle Starr
480.588.8356 
Danielle@OpulentRE.com 

 

Maintenance Coordinator (schedules daily maintenance)

Jenny Cline
480.588.8356 
Jenny@OpulentRE.com 

Rental Listing Managers (manages our active rental listings)

Gabriel Mendoza
480.588.8356
Gabriel@OpulentRE.com 

Julie Funk
480.588.8356
Julie@OpulentRE.com

Debbey Marchbanks (marketing)

Debbey Marchbanks
480.588.8356 
Debbey@OpulentRE.com  

Accounting Manager (accounts payable and transaction tax)

Jennifer Ruley
480.588.8356
Jennifer@OpulentRE.com 

Accounting Assistant (invoice coordination)

Jaidyn Coy
480.588.8356 
info@OpulentRE.com

 

Leasing/Resale Agents

Matthew Tarby
480.588.8356
Matthew@OpulentRe.com 

Heather Cianfrocco
480.588.8356
Heather@OpulentRE.com 

Applications/Move In Desk (questions on current applications)
Broker/Portfolio Manager (ensures success of the company)

Jim Ruley
480.588.8356 
Jim@OpulentRE.com 

5320 N. 16th St. #201
Phoenix, AZ 85016


<script src="https://apxl.io/script.js"></script> <script> apxlTag.config("9bd945bd-97db-48a2-bb45-c74d8966f638"); </script>